Taking My Own Advice

13 Mar

Sometimes you need to remind yourself how cool you really are.  In no particular order here are my favorite things about myself:

My speech patterns are unique and crowd-pleasing

I have a stellar work ethic

My cats love me-a lot!

My organizational abilities are top-notch–thanks, Mom!

I am open, honest, and sincere most of the time.

Regarding dental hygiene, I am more awesome than most because I floss every day.

I am patriotic to my country, and can’t stand when people disparage the U.S.A.  As part of this, I call “The 4th of July” by it’s proper name of Independence Day.

mmmm-this is harder than it looks.  I may add more later.

2 Responses to “Taking My Own Advice”

  1. Rick April 9, 2011 at 3:39 PM #

    Forgot to put that you are good blog writer.

    • kit10phish April 9, 2011 at 4:06 PM #

      Thank you 😀 I like your too–which is why I put it on my blog roll. I just wish I knew how to market my blog better so I could get more of a readership. . .

Leave a Reply

