Quick Weekend Update (more to come)

4 Jul

I went to Montana for the first time in 10-11 years this weekend since I got 2.5 days in a row off work.

It was amazing and reminded me a lot of my childhood/frequent family trips.  Cool went with me, and we visited Bison Range where we saw a huge variety of wildlife close up.  Then had a BBQ with my some of my paternal extended family.  And finally, ended the trip at Pow wow.

I will expand on these stories after I have passed out from road-trip exhaustion.

Leave a Reply

