Getting Readers

19 Sep

I changed this blog’s privacy settings.  Now search engines can pick up keywords.  We’ll see if that garners some readers.

The real problem is that I don’t necessarily want my hometown or family to read this stuff.  It’s pretty close to home, and I wasn’t smart enough to employ pseudonyms from the beginning.  Gosh, I SHOULD have done that!  Now I’m looking at some sort of libel if the wrong people find this true, true transcript of the past.

Maybe now with the new Facebook settings, I can post select things on my wall and restrict Dayton and family from seeing it.  Maybe that’s the ticket to getting more then 1 reader. . .

Leave a Reply

