Meh. I’m Tired

22 Jun

Sometimes I’m brimming with ideas–and sometimes I can’t think of a thing that would be interesting to say. I think it has to do with my level of tiredness levels. And work.

Well, work was really frustrating on Friday, and very busy today. Cool is really working on her divorce. Finally. Which is good, but extremely (there is no accurate descriptive word for how much!) annoying to deal with her ex, Monostat.  This nickname, is case you’ve never heard it, is similar to my ex, Douche.  Both are red heads, both, fat, both ugly outside & in, both trouble–both regrets.

I could go on and on about the annoying details of just how horribly ANNOYING orchestrating this divorce paperwork was, as there are many dumb things that went on, but I think this post would just turn into a string of swearing. So just know it’s been a frustrating week and I’m tired.

But it’s looking slightly less cloudy today, is not raining at all, and I’m motivated to organize the yard sale, run, read/outline my textbooks, and Wii. It will be a good and productive week!  I’ve got this.  I’m ready!  I’m this-close to my dirty-30.  That’s the big 3-0 people, exciting stuff.

Leave a Reply

