Nov Goal Accountability

30 Nov

Short and Sweet, because as you’ve noticed by the lack of posting,  I’m short on time.

coffee owl

Maintenance Goals (from 2013):

-floss daily. D

skipped several days because I got home late and was tired.

-drink water.  B-

I fell short on my 12 cups on 2-3 days, and have been getting them in pretty late most other days.  But I’m usually getting them in.

-read for pleasure.  F-

Not a thing.

-weekly massage.  F-

Not a thing

-abstain from drinking. A++

Not a thing, and no desire to.

-study habits.  B+

That’s mostly what I’m doing.  But I did rebel during Thanksgiving BREAK by procrastinating on both of my assigned projects.

January=fitness.  A+

Still running a mile a day.  And now running it uphill to get ready for the Snow Stomp–snowshoe race uphill.

Feb=have gratitude; say nice things.  C

Neither bad, nor good.

March=straighten out sleep.  F

This night schedule is killing me, and now I’m just waiting for the semester to be over so I can break even on sleep.  I HATE being a night person!

April=save $$$.  F

It’s gearing up for Christmas time.  But I am house-sitting over Christmas and I’ll be taking on more work hours.  So–postponed.

May=volunteer.  F-

Not even close to a thing.  No time.

June=Cool.  A-

The new meds are awesome!  We are getting along famously again.

July=my appearance.  D

I up-graded because I wore a cute outfit today.  Makeup, hair, and jewelry are not happening at all.

Aug=Worry Less, Thank more.  D

My car had many problems, school finances are weighing on my mind, and end of the semester craziness is bringing me down.

Sept=make a list, grocery shop, cook ahead.  F-

I am reaching into a bow of wheat thins.  This will have to wait until the semester is finished.

Oct=don’t over-pluck.  A

No worries, no time.  Probably the opposite.

Nov=Increase eye contact.  F

I have a real problem.

Leave a Reply

